Image-section-1

نصائح لاختيار موسيقى الخلفيّة للفيديو خاصّتك

تترك الموسيقى أثراً دائماً في قلوبنا عند استخدامها في الفيديوهات والأفلام. فهي تُستخدَم لتعديل الحالة المزاجيّة في وسائل الإعلام المرئيّة ونبرتها وأسلوبها لفترة طويلة جدّا ولا تظهر أي إشارة لكونها ستزول في أيّ وقت قريب. سنقدم لك بعض النّصائح المهمّة لك لاختيار أفضل موسيقى مناسبة للفيديو أو الفيلم خاصّتك لترك انطباع دائم والتّأثير على جمهورك. ومع ذلك، ثمّة ملاحظة مهمّة للغاية هي احترام حقوق النّشر. لا تسرق الموسيقى. بغضّ النظر عن مدى ملاءمتها، تأكّد دائماً من أنّ لديك حقوق الموسيقى قبل استخدامها.

هناك العديد من الطّرق التي يمكنك اتّباعها لاختيار الموسيقى التّصويريّة للفيديوهات الخاصّة بك، ويبدو أنّها تناسب ذوقك، لكن هناك بعض الجوانب المنهجيّة التي يجب وضعها في الاعتبار. ليس من الضروري دائماًّ أن تكون الموسيقى الصّوتيّة أو أغاني البوب المفضّلة لديك، إلّا أنّ مجرّد استخدامها لا ينجح دوماً لا سيّما إذا كنت محرّر أفلام أو صانع أفلام. فلنَغُصْ في الموضوع!

موشن جرافيكس
أنيميشن
شركة إنتاج الفيديوهات
شركة تصميم موشن جرافيك
الانتاج المرئي
عروض تقديمية
الرسوم المتحركة
عمل فيديو أنيميشن
صنع أنيميشن
فيديوهات تعريفية
فيديو تعريفي
فيديوهات تعريفية للمنتجات والشركات

نصيحة رقم 1: استوعب جيّداً العمل الذي تقوم به

إنّ امتلاكك فكرة جيّدة عمّا تحاول إيصاله لجمهورك يشكّل نقطة انطلاق رئيسيّة نحو إيجاد أفضل مقطع موسيقيّ مناسب للفيديو خاصّتك. يساعدك فهم الرّسالة في تحديد الحالة المزاجيّة التي تريد تسليط الضّوء عليها أثناء نقل تلك الرّسالة ، وفي النّهاية إحداث استجابة عاطفيّة.

النّصيحة رقم 2: ضع في الاعتبار استجابة الجمهور العاطفيّة والنفسيّة

في العادة، لا يعرف جمهورك ما تتوقّعه من عملك، لذلك من المهمّ أن تعرف أيّ مزاج تريد وضعه فيه. هل ترغب في خلق تشويق أو مفاجأة؟ هل تريد أن تجعله يضحك؟ أو يبكي؟ عندما تختار مقطعاً صوتيّاً، تأكّد من أنّه يناسب مزاج اللّقطات، أو يثير مشاعر معاكِسة، اعتمادًا على ما تريد الحصول عليه من جمهورك. مثال جيّد على ذلك هو Goodfellas ، من إخراج مارتن سكورسيزي. في المشهد حين يضرب تومي (جو بيشي) وجيمي (روبرت دي نيرو) بيلي باتس (فرانك فنسنت) حتّى الموت في البار، يستخدم سكورسيزي أغنية أتلانتس لدونوفان، وهي أغنية روك ناعمة، لإظهار الوحشية في المشهد بأنّها مجرّد يوم آخر في حياة رجل المافيا. يعاكس سكورسيزي العنف مع الموسيقى الهادئة بدلاً من استخدام الموسيقى الصّاخبة والصّلبة لنقل وحشيّة المشهد.

موشن جرافيكس
أنيميشن
شركة إنتاج الفيديوهات
شركة تصميم موشن جرافيك
الانتاج المرئي
عروض تقديمية
الرسوم المتحركة
عمل فيديو أنيميشن
صنع أنيميشن
فيديوهات تعريفية
فيديو تعريفي
فيديوهات تعريفية للمنتجات والشركات

 نصيحة رقم 3: استخدم حدسك، لا تبالغ في التّفكير!

يعدّ اختيار المسار المثالي للفيديو خاصّتك أمراً صعباً، بالنّظر إلى الكمّ الهائل من الموسيقى للاختيار من بينها، وعلى الرغم من أنّ من المحيّر أحياناً الاستماع إلى هذه الكمّيّة، امنح الأمر فرصة. فما تشعر أنّه الموسيقى المناسبة للفيديو خاصّتك هو عادة ما تريده. بالطبع ، ليست لدينا سيطرة على حدسنا، وبالتالي فإنّنا نادراً ما نثق به، لكن إذا كنت تشعر بأنّ مزاجاً ما أو معزوفة ما هو الأنسب للفيديو خاصّتك ، فجرِّبْه. هذا لا يعني أنّك يجب أن تكون متهوراً دون إحالة إلى المنطق والشعور؛ إحرص على أن يكون اختيارك البديهي للموسيقى متماسكاً مع اللقطات التي تتعامل معها.

أخيرًا ، نأمل أن يكون هذا المقال مفيداً لك ولعملك الإبداعي. هذه بعض النّصائح منا كخبراء في مجال فنون الاتّصال التي وجدنا أنها تناسب طريقة تنفيذنا الأمور. إنّ مزيجاً من الفوضى والانضباط هو من أبرز الطّرق لممارسة العمل الإبداعي، لذلك تأكّد من الحفاظ على التّوازن بين ما يريد قلبك أن يكون الاختيار الأمثل، وما يراه عقلك الخيار الصحيح.

Image-section-1

Tips For Choosing Music For Your Video

Music leaves a lasting print in our hearts when it’s used in videos and movies. It has been used to set the mood, tone and style of visual media for a very, very long time and shows no sign of letting up any time soon. We’re going to give you few but important tips for you to choose the best fitting music for your video or movie for it to leave a lasting impression and impact your audience. A very important note, though, is to respect copyright. Do NOT steal music. No matter how well you think the track fits, always make sure you have the rights to the song before using it.

There are plenty of ways you can go about picking a soundtrack for your video, and it seems to all come down to taste, but there are some methodical aspects to keep in mind. It doesn’t always have to be your favorite soundtrack or pop song and just winging it doesn’t always work, especially if you’re a film editor or film maker. Without further ado, let’s dive in!

videoproductionproductioncompanyvideocreatorfilmproductionexplainervideoanimation

 

 

 

 

 

Tip #1: Have a good understanding of the work you are doing
Having a good idea of what you are trying to get across to your audience is a major stepping stone towards finding the best fitting soundtrack for your video. An understanding of the message helps you figure out what mood you want to highlight while conveying that message, and finally, creating an emotional response.

 

Tip #2: Keep the audience’s emotional and psychological response in mind
Your audience usually doesn’t know what to expect out of your work, so it is important to know what kind of mood you want to put them in. Do you want to create suspense, a surprise? Do you want to make them laugh? Or cry? When you’re picking a soundtrack, make sure that it fits the mood of the footage, or evokes an opposite emotion, depending on what you want to get out of your audience. A good example of this is Goodfellas, directed by Martin Scorsese. In the scene where Tommy (Joe Pesci), and Jimmy (Robert De Niro) beat Billy Bats (Frank Vincent) to death at the bar, Scorsese uses Donovan’s Atlantis, a soft rock song, to illustrate that the brutality in the scene as merely another day in the life of a Mafioso. Scorsese contrasts the violence with soft music as opposed using frantic, hard music to convey the brutality of the scene.

videoproductionproductioncompanyvideocreatorfilmproductionexplainervideoanimation

 

Tip #3: Use your intuition, don’t over think!
Picking the perfect track for your video is a tricky thing, given the vast amount of music to choose from, and although it’s sometimes puzzling to listen to your gut, give it a chance. What you feel is the right music for your video is usually what you want to go with. Of course, we have no control over our intuition and therefore rarely trust it, but if you feel a mood or a solo to be the one for your video, give it a try, and find that it works, go for it! Now, this is not to say that you should be impulsive without any referral to logic and sense; make sure your intuitive choice of music is coherent with the footage you are working with.

Finally, we hope this article was helpful to you and your creative process. These are just some tips from us in the field of communication arts that we have found to fit our way of doing things. A mix of chaos and discipline is one of the most notable ways of going about creative work, so make sure to keep a balance between what your heart wants to be the perfect pick, and what your mind finds to be the correct choice.