Image-section-1

4 نصائح لتحسين تصوير الحدث

ليس التقاط الصّور بالكاميرا سهلاً دائماً مع الميزات الأوتوماتيكيّة المتطوّرة الموجودة  في الكاميرات اليوم. بالطبع، موضوعنا في هذا المقال ليس الكاميرات، ولكن ما نقوم به بواسطة الكاميرات أثناء حدث ما. إنّها مسألة توازن بين العديد من العناصر بما فيها الإبداع، التّوقيت والتقاط خاطف للصّور- مثل النّينجا تقريباً. ما من شيء خارق للطّبيعة، عليك فقط أن تقرأ وتكتشف.

نصيحة رقم 1: إستعدّ!

تأكّد من أن تكون مستعدّاً جيّداً قبل الذّهاب إلى الحدث. هذا يشمل كلّ شيء بدءاً من دراسة الحدث ومن سيكون موجوداً لتوضيب البطّاريّات الاحتياطيّة لمعدّاتك. الاستعداد جيّداً يوفّر الكثير من الوقت، فمن المحبط أن تصل إلى الحدث دون أن تملك أيّ فكرة عمّن هو حاضر أو ​​عن برنامج الحدث. يمكن استخدام كاميرات ثابتة وكاميرات متحرّكة بشكل جيّد حسب ما إذا كنت تقوم بتصوير لقطات ثابتة أو فيديو. تختلف حاملات الكاميرا المثلّثة الأرجل عن تلك  التي برجل واحدة في الوظيفة، حسب ما إذا كنت ستكون ثابتاً أو متحرّكاً أثناء التصوير.

نصيحة رقم 2: إنتبه للصّور الصّريحة

هذا لا يعني أن جميع الصّور الصّريحة (أي التي تلتقطها للشّخص دون علمه) جيّدة.  ففي نهاية المطاف لا أحد يحبّ أن يتمّ تصويره أثناء تناوله الطّعام. الفكرة هي الانتباه إلى تلك اللّحظات الخفيّة أثناء العمل والتي من المحتمل أن تشكّل صوراً رائعة. تأكّد من أنّك لا تزعج الحركة التي تحاول تصويرها، وكن خفيف الحركة بحيث يمكنك التّنقّل بسرعة وبهدوء بين الأشخاص. إذا كان الحدث الذي تقوم بتصويره ذا طابع احتفالي، فمن الصّعب التقاط صور صريحة بسبب الحركة المستمرّة للحاضرين، لذا حاول أن تبقي عينيك مفتوحة لأيّ فرصة.

موشن جرافيكس
أنيميشن
شركة إنتاج الفيديوهات
شركة تصميم موشن جرافيك
الانتاج المرئي
عروض تقديمية
الرسوم المتحركة
عمل فيديو أنيميشن
صنع أنيميشن
فيديوهات تعريفية
فيديو تعريفي
فيديوهات تعريفية للمنتجات والشركات

نصيحة رقم 3: كن قريباً من الأشخاص الذين تستهدفهم

يعدّ بدء محادثة مع الأشخاص الّذين تستهدفهم والتقاط صورهم من أكثر الطّرق فعاليّة للحصول على ردّ فعل طبيعي في اللقطة. لا تلتزم بأخذ لقطات واسعة الزّاوية لغرفة بأكملها مليئة بالناس؛ هذا لا ينقل الكثير. تسمح الصّور واللقطات القريبة بمزيد من التّواصل مع الأشخاص.

نصيحة رقم 4: استخدام فلاش الكاميرا بحكمة

يمكنك استخدام الفلاش عند التّصوير في الداخل ليس في الهواء الطّلق، لكن الفلاش مفيد للاستخدام في الهواء الطّلق في بعض الحالات، كما من غير الحكمة استخدامه أحياناً عند التّصوير في الأماكن المغلقة، لأنّه يجعل الصّور تبدو غير طبيعيّة. إنّ استخدام الإضاءة في محيطك يفوق استخدام الفلاش أهمّيّة إذا كنت تأخذ بالاعتبارجودة الصّورة وواقعيّتها. يمكنك استخدام الفلاش في الهواء الطّلق لتجنّب الظّلال الحادّة في إطار الصّورة، ويمكنك تجنّب الفلاش في الدّاخل في الإضاءة الخافتة للسّماح لهذه الأخيرة بتلوين صورك. كلّ ذلك يعود إلى ما تريد إظهاره في صورك؛ وستعرف متى لا تكون الصّورة هي ما تريده ومتى تكون.

موشن جرافيكس
أنيميشن
شركة إنتاج الفيديوهات
شركة تصميم موشن جرافيك
الانتاج المرئي
عروض تقديمية
الرسوم المتحركة
عمل فيديو أنيميشن
صنع أنيميشن
فيديوهات تعريفية
فيديو تعريفي
فيديوهات تعريفية للمنتجات والشركات

بهذه النّصائح القليلة والبسيطة، نأمل أن تستفيد في تغطية الحدث القادم. ونستنتج أنّ التّصوير الفوتوغرافي للحدث يعتمد بشكل كبير على مقاربتك للحدث والأشخاص الموجودين. بالطّبع، يساعد تنسيقك مع المنظّمين والحاضرين على تحقيق نتائج أفضل، لكنّ تأثيرهذا ضئيل مقارنة بتأثيرك على النّتيجة النّهائيّة – ففي النّهاية، أنت من يقف وراء الكاميرا. من ضمن وصف الوظيفة الخاصّ بنا، تغطية الأحداث التي سيتمّ تحويلها إلى فيديوهات إخباريّة (تعطي معلومات).

 لذلك إذا كنت تبحث عن مساعدة في حدث قادم، فلا تتردّد في الاتّصال بنا وسوف نتأكّد من أنّ تعاوننا يحقق فوائد لكلينا !

Image-section-1

4 Tips To Improve Your Event Photography

 

­­

Snapping away with your camera is not always as simple as it may seem with today’s advanced automatic features in cameras. Of course, our topic for this article isn’t cameras, but what we do with cameras during an event. It’s a balance of several elements involving creativity, timing, and stealth — almost like the Ninja kind. It’s nothing supernatural, you just have to read on and find out.

 

Tip #1: Gear up!

Make sure you prepare well before going to the event. That involves everything from studying the event and who’s going to be there to packing spare batteries for your equipment. It saves a lot of time to be well prepared, and it’s frustrating when you arrive at the event with no idea of who is present or the scheduling. Steady cams and gimbals can be put to good use depending on whether you are shooting still shots or video. Tripods or monopods vary in function depending on whether you are going to be stationary or mobile while shooting.

 

Tip #2: Pay attention to candid photos

That’s not to say that all candid photos are good, after all, nobody likes pictures of themselves while eating. The idea is to pay attention to those subtle moments during action that have the potential to be great photos. Make sure you don’t disturb the action you are trying to shoot, and be light on your feet so that you can move quickly and quietly between the subjects. If the event you are shooting is of a celebratory nature, candid shots are harder to capture because of the constant motion of the attendees, so try to keep your eyes open for any opportunity.

video production production company video creator film production best video editor video marketing promo video videographers video production jobs video production company video production services film production companies media production video studio

Tip #3: Get close to your subjects

Starting up a conversation with your subjects and taking their picture is one of the most effective ways to capture a natural reaction in a shot. Don’t stick to taking wide angle shots of an entire room full of people; that doesn’t convey much. Portraits and close-ups allow for more of a connection with the subject.

 

Tip #4: Use flash wisely

You could use flash when shooting indoors and not using it outdoors if you want to look at it simply, but flash is useful for outdoor use in some cases, and unwise when shooting indoors, as it makes the photos seem unnatural. Making use of the lighting in your surroundings surpasses the use of flash if you want to look at picture quality and authenticity. You can use flash outdoors to avoid sharp shadows in your frame, and you can avoid flash indoors in low light to let the lighting of the room color your pictures. It all comes down to what you are looking to bring out in your photos; you will know when a photo isn’t what you are looking for and when it is.

video production production company video creator film production best video editor video marketing promo video videographers video production jobs video production company video production services film production companies media production video studio

With these few and simple tips we hope you will benefit from in your upcoming event coverage, we conclude that event photography is heavily reliant on your approach to the event and the subjects present. Of course, your coordination with the organizers and subjects helps yield better results but that is minor in comparison to your influence on the final result — after all, you are the one behind the camera. It is within our job description to cover events that are to be turned into informative videos, so if you are looking for assistance in an upcoming event, feel free to contact us and we will make sure that our collaboration yields benefits for the both of us!